SciNeGHE 2001
8th Workshop on Science with the New Generation of High Energy Gamma-ray Experiments
Gamma-ray Astrophysics in the Multimessenger context
Trieste, 2010, September 8 -10


International Advisory Committee

  • F.Aharonian (DIAS Dublin, Ireland and MPIK Heidelberg, Germany)
  • G.Barbiellini (Trieste University and INFN Trieste, Italy)
  • R.Battiston (Perugia University and INFN Perugia, Italy)
  • G.Barreira (LIP Lisboa, Portugal)
  • R.Bellazzini (INFN Pisa, Italy)
  • S.Digel (SLAC, USA)
  • F.Fidecaro (Pisa University and INFN Pisa, Italy)
  • P.Giommi (INAF Roma and ASI, Italy)
  • F.Halzen (University Wisconsin-Madison, USA)
  • G.Kanbach (MPE, Garching, Germany)
  • P.Lubrano (INFN Perugia, Italy)
  • M.Mariotti (Padova University and INFN Padova, Italy)
  • A.Masiero (Padova University and INFN Padova, Italy)
  • J.McEnery (NASA GSFC, Washington, USA)
  • P.Michelson (Stanford University, USA)
  • R.Ong (University of California Los Angeles, USA)
  • R.Pain (Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, France)
  • P.Picozza (University of Roma "Tor Vergata" and INFN Roma2, Italy)
  • O.Reimer (Innsbruck University, Austria)
  • S.Ritz (Santa Cruz University, USA)
  • F.Ryde (Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Stockholm, Sweden)
  • B.Sacco (INAF - IASF Palermo, Italy)
  • A.Saggion (Padova University and INFN Padova, Italy)
  • D.Smith (CEN Bordeaux-Gradignan, France)
  • P.Spinelli (Bari University and INFN Bari, Italy)
  • M.Teshima (MPP, Munich, Germany)
  • M.Tavani (INAF - IASF Roma, Italy)
  • D.Torres (ICREA/IEEC-CSIC, Barcelona, Spain)

Scientific Organizing Committee

  • Denis Bastieri (Padova University and INFN Padova)
  • Mirko Boezio (INFN Trieste)
  • Claudia Cecchi (Perugia University and INFN Perugia)
  • Alessandro De Angelis (Udine University and INFN Trieste)
  • Gianrossano Giannini (Trieste University and INFN Trieste)
  • Nicola Giglietto (Bari University and INFN Bari)
  • Francesco Longo (INFN Trieste) - Chair
  • Aldo Morselli (INFN Roma2)
  • Erica Novacco (INFN Trieste)
  • Nicola Omodei (Stanford University)
  • Massimo Persic (INAF Trieste and INFN Trieste)
  • Massimiliano Razzano (INFN Pisa)
  • Gino Tosti (Perugia University and INFN Perugia)

Privacy policy - © 2010 INFN Sezione di Trieste - Home page picture credit: Nasa - Web design Mirodata
For accessibility issues please contact